Pet CPR and First Aid

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 @ 9:00am
Kennebunk-Kennebunkport-Arundel Chamber of Commerce will hold a Pet CPR and First Aid. For more information, visit The Kennebunk-Kennebunkport-Arundel Chamber of Commerce at http://gokennebunks.com/

More Kennebunk-Kennebunkport-Arundel Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Ocean's Test Kitchen at The Boathouse Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Classic Mixology Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Champagne & Caviar Tasting at the Grand Hotel Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Sound Healing Workshop Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Mardi Gras Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 5:45am
The Tides Beach Club Test Kitchen Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Apres Ski Party Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Knights of Columbus Family Breakfast Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 @ 8:30am
Knights of Columbus Family Breakfast Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 @ 8:30am
Knights of Columbus Family Breakfast Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 8:30am
Knights of Columbus Family Breakfast Friday, Jun 5, 2020 @ 8:30am
Knights of Columbus Family Breakfast Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 @ 8:30am
Knights of Columbus Family Breakfast Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 @ 8:30am
Knights of Columbus Family Breakfast Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 @ 8:30am
Knights of Columbus Family Breakfast Monday, Oct 5, 2020 @ 8:30am
Knights of Columbus Family Breakfast Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 @ 8:30am
Knights of Columbus Family Breakfast Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 @ 8:30am